logo
New Mills U3A Home
Activity Groups
News
Information
and Newsletters
Committee
Membership
Meetings
Contact us

NEW MILLS AND DISTRICT U3A
COMMITTEE MEMBERS 2020
The committee meets at 10am on the first Tuesday of each month
Chair
e-mail: chair@newmillsu3a.org.uk

Lesley Mason

Deputy Chair  
Treasurer  
 e-mail: treasurer@newmillsu3a.org.uk

Margaret Weaver
Business Secretary
e-mail: secretary@newmillsu3a.org.uk
Christine Wass
Membership Secretary  
 e-mail: membership@newmillsu3a.org.uk

Wendy Cheshire
Groups Coordinator
e-mail: groupscoordinator@newmillsu3a.org.uk
Jean Windsor
Speaker Arranger Mavis Worthington
Committee

Pam Baker
Sue Colston
Kath Garside
Pam Hartley
Marian Parker
Cathy Thompson
Linda Whitaker


Other Posts
Almoner and Accessibility Officer Hazel Perry

Accessibility Contact
e-mail: access@newmillsu3a.org.uk

Hazel Perry
Ann Apps
Refreshments Organiser
and Book Exchange
Sue Rivers
Newsletter Editor
e-mail: newsletter@newmillsu3a.org.uk
Vacant
Website Editors
e-mail: website@newmillsu3a.org.uk
Hilary Harmer
Eileen Gilligan
Ann Apps
WebMaster
e-mail: webmaster@newmillsu3a.org.uk
Ann Apps

Committee Documents


January 2020