logo
New Mills U3A Home
Activity Groups
News
Information
and Newsletters
Committee
Membership
Meetings
Contact us

NEW MILLS AND DISTRICT U3A
COMMITTEE MEMBERS 2017-2018
The committee meets at 10am on the first Tuesday of each month
Chair
e-mail: chair@newmillsu3a.org.uk

Lesley Mason

Deputy Chair  
Treasurer  
 e-mail: treasurer@newmillsu3a.org.uk

Margaret Weaver
Business Secretary
e-mail: secretary@newmillsu3a.org.uk
Christine Wass
Membership Secretary  
 e-mail: membership@newmillsu3a.org.uk

Wendy Cheshire
Speaker Arranger Mavis Worthington
Committee

Sue Colston
Marian Parker
Susan Wyatt (Minutes Secretary)
Kath Garside


Other Posts
Groups Coordinator
e-mail: groupscoordinator@newmillsu3a.org.uk
 
Almoner and Accessibility Officer Hazel Perry

Accessibility Contact
e-mail: access@newmillsu3a.org.uk

Hazel Perry
Ann Apps
Refreshments Organiser
and Book Exchange
Sue Rivers
Newsletter Editor
e-mail: newsletter@newmillsu3a.org.uk
Mike Perry
Website Editors
e-mail: website@newmillsu3a.org.uk
Hilary Harmer
Eileen Gilligan
Ann Apps
WebMaster
e-mail: webmaster@newmillsu3a.org.uk
Ann Apps

Committee Documents


September 2018